The Undercover EP

Artist: Maz O'Connor
Product: The Undercover EP
Catalogue Number: GLWCD11
Label: Gilded Wings Records
(P) & ©: Gilded Lily Records 2018

Track Listing
1. Jolene
2. Kathy's Song
3. Good Riddance  (Time of your Life)
4. Don't Think Twice
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want
6. Stay With Me
7. What a Wonderful World


Buy The CD Here